Provincial Officers


Viceroy (titular head) Il-Kha’an Suuder Saran
Vicereine (titular head) Il-Khatun Lada Monguligin
Seneschal (chapter president) Hlæfdige Alienor Salton
Exchequer (treasurer) Lady Angelica di Nova Lipa
Herald Bóaire Mathghamhain Ua Ruadháin
Chatelaine (newcomer’s officer) Lady Beatrice della Rocca
Minister of Arts & Sciences Mistress Sofya Gianetta di Trieste
Knight Marshal Lord Ervald LaCoudre Edwardson the Optimistic
Archery Lady Arnbiorg Helga Niálsdóttir
Fencing Lord Alexander MacLachlan
Youth Marshal Bóaire Mathghamhain Ua Ruadháin
Minister of Lists Lord Erich Guter Muth
Chamberlain (in charge of storing stuff) Baron Ian of Clan Mitchell
Historian Master Richard the Poor of Ely
Chronicler (newsletter editor) Magistra Rufina Cambrensis
Webminister Hlæfdige Alienor Salton
Seneschal of Brokenbridge Lord Brandr nefsbrjotr Aronsson
Seneschal of Whyt Whey Lady Vika Grigina z Prahy
Seneschal of Lions End Countess Brekke Franksdottir
Seneschal of Northpass Lord Wilhelm Larsson

If any information on this page is incorrect or missing, please e-mail the webminister.