Provincial Leadership


ViceroyIl-Kha’an Suuder Saran (he/him)
VicereineIl-Khatun Lada Monguligin (she/her)


(chapter president)
Hlæfdige Alienor Salton
Lord Francisco de Braga
HeraldDrasma Dragomira (she/her)
(newcomer’s officer)
Sayyida Laila al-Sanna’ al-Andalusiyya (she/her/they/them)
Chancellor Minor
(youth activities)
Lady Arnora Ketilsdottir
Minister of Arts & SciencesLord Þorfinnr Hróðgeirsson (he/him)
Knight MarshalLord Ervald LaCoudre Edwardson the Optimistic
ArcheryLady Arnbiorg Helga Niálsdóttir
FencingLord Alexander MacLachlan
Youth MarshalBóaire Mathghamhain Ua Ruadháin
Minister of ListsLady Marion of York
WebministerNoble Anne of Østgarðr (they/them)
(newsletter editor)
Lady Zahra al-Andalusiyya (she/her)
(keeps branch assets)
Baron Ian of Clan Mitchell
HistorianMistress Sofya Gianetta di Trieste
Seneschal of BrokenbridgeLord Ragnarr Blaskegg
Seneschal of Whyt WheyMistress Vika Grigina z Prahy (she/her)
Seneschal of Lions EndLord Nagashima Ichiro Ujimichi

Provincial Champions:

Armored CombatMuiredach Ua Dálaigh
FencingEngle der Pfau
ArcheryMongu Chinua
Thrown WeaponsCullen Powers
Arts and SciencesRagnarr bláskegg
BardicCatelin Straquhin
Youth CombatAlaxandair Morda mac Matha

Note: An officer is elected to serve, and a champion wins the title through competition.

Provincial Awards & Orders:

Information about all our provincial awards & orders can be found, with links to lists of recipients, here:

If any information on this page is incorrect or missing, please e-mail the webminister.