Officer’s Contacts

If your information on this page is incorrect or missing, please e-mail the Webminister.

Viceroy (titular head) Lord Suuder Saran
Vicereine (titular head) Lady Lada Monguligin
Seneschal (chapter president) + Baronè Francesco Gaetano Grèco d’Edessa
Exchequer (treasurer) Lady Angelica di Nova Lipa
Herald THLord Mungu Chinua
Chatelaine (newcomer’s officer) Lady Beatrice della Rocca
Minister of Arts & Sciences Lady Sofya Gianetta di Trieste
Knight Marshal THLord Ervald the Optimistic
Archery THLady Arnbjorg Helga Nilsdottir
Fencing THLady Marion of York
Minister of Lists Lord Erich Gutermuth
Chamberlain (in charge of storing stuff) Baron Ian of Clan Mitchell
Historian Master Richard the Poor of Ely
Chronicler (newsletter editor)

eNewsletter – The Seahorse

Magistra Rufina Cambrensis

Subscribe here


Deputy Webminister

Arnora Ketilsdottir

Lady Alienor Salton

Seneschal’s contact information for the Cantons:

Canton of Broken Bridge (Brooklyn, NY)
Lord Brandr Neufsbreiter Aronsson

Canton of Whyt Whey (Manhattan, NY)

Lady Alienor Salton

Canton of Lions End (Long Island – Nassau, NY)
Countess Brekke Franksdottr, OL, OP

Canton of Northpass (Westchester/Putnam, NY)

THLord Thomas of Northpass