Upcoming In & Around Østgarðr: March & April

Here are some upcoming local and nearby notable events & activities you might enjoy!  Please check the provincial calendar or the provided links for more details.

Thursday, March 8 at 7:30pm — Whyt Whey Evening in the Solar: Pysanky

Friday, March 9 at 7:00pm — Northern Ostgardr A&S: Garb

Friday–Sunday, March 9–11 — Known World A&S Symposium in Hartshorn-dale (Philadelphia)

Every Tuesday at 7:30pm — Lions End Bardic Circle

Friday, March 16 at 7:30pm — Ostgardr Commons in Northpass

Saturday, March 17 — Hrim Schola in Dragonship Haven (Middlefield, CT)

Saturday, March 17 at 11:00am — BrokenBridge Commons followed by A&S: Embroidery class

Sunday, March 18 at 1:00pm — A&S Workshop in Northpass

Friday, March 23 at 6:00pm — Archery Practice in Northpass

Saturday, March 24 — Mudthaw in Settmour Swamp (Roseland, NJ)

Saturday, March 31 at 12:00pm — Heraldic Symposium in Whyt Whey

Monday, April 2 at 7:30pm — Lions End Commons Meeting

Friday, April 6 at 7:00pm — Northern Østgarðr A&S

Saturday, April 7 — Coronation in Quintavia (Worcester, MA)

Tuesday, April 10 at 7:30pm — Northpass Commons

Thursday, April 12 at 7:00pm — Whyt Whey Commons followed by Evening in the Solar

Friday–Sunday, April 13–15 — Brew U in Northpass

Friday, April 20 at 7:30pm — Ostgardr Commons in Brokenbridge

Saturday, April 21 at 10:00am — Lions Awaken in Lions End

Saturday, April 21 — Balfar’s Challenge in Dragonship Haven (Meriden, CT)

Sunday, April 29 at 1:00pm — Picnic in the Ruins in Brokenbridge

This entry was posted in Calendar. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *