Upcoming in & around Østgarðr Jan & Feb

Here are some upcoming local and nearby notable events & activities you might enjoy!  Please check the provincial calendar or the provided links for more details.

Friday, January 19 at 7:30pm — Ostgardr Commons Meeting in Whyt Whey

Every Tuesday at 7:30pm — Lions End Bardic Circle

Wednesday, January 24 at 6:30pm — Dance practice in Whyt Whey

Friday, January 26 at 7:00pm — Lions End A&S: Constructing Simple Garb pt. 1
Saturday, January 27 at 11:00am — Constructing Simple Garb pt. 1 and 2 in Hawke’s Reache

Saturday, January 27, all day — Birka (shopping, fighting, dancing, classes….) in Stonemarche (5 hour drive)

Sunday, January 28 at 1:00pm — Northpass Embroidery Circle followed by Game Day

Friday, February 2 at 7:00pm — Northern Østgarðr A&S

Saturday, February 3rd, all day — At The Sign of the Dancing Fox (dancing!) in Nordenhal (1.5 hour drive)

Monday, February 5 at 7:30pm — Lions End Commons Meeting

Tuesday, February 6 at 7:30pm — Northpass Commons Meeting

Thursday, February 8 at 7:30pm — Whyt Whey Evening in the Solar: Spinning

Saturday, February 10 at 9:00am — Kings and Queens Arts and Sciences AND Bardic Championships

Friday, February 16 at 7:30pm — Ostgardr Commons Meeting

Saturday and Sunday, February 17-18 — Ædult Swim (armored combat and rapier practice) in Æthelmarc (3 hour drive)

Sunday, February 25 at 11:00am — Brokenbridge Commons Meeting followed by A&S: Embroidery

This entry was posted in Calendar. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *